2014 Sochi Olympics!

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

PROM IS TOMORROW!

PROM IS TOMORROW!
Oh my goodness sake. Prom is tomorrow. I can't believe this!
Here it is. The culmination of 4 years of motherfucken high school. Damn son! It's here, the epitome of high school. The Grammy's of high school. Make it A NIGHT TO REMEMBER. And never ever never ever never ever forget! :D Hellz yeah.

I'm really ecstatic and excited! Wow, I got everything I wanted. Perfect purple La Femme Dress. Gold heels from Christine. Wonderful jewellery from Chris and Aldo's. Really cheap jewellery/braceletes/rings and pearl/gold necklace from amazing store in Chinatown. GOLD nail polish from mommy. Hair updo like Amber Heards at Fiorio. I have a purse too! Booze, check. :)
I hope, no, I know everything will turn out fine and perfectly. I spent well over $650 for this event, so it better be worthwhile! I will not tolerate any signs or acts of negativity and hesitance. This will be a fun night and we are all going to have fun and GO CRAZY.

Wow, I can't believe this. Everything is coming together. Finally, at least I can celebrate for something after my concussions! I took a toll on me, but now everything is magically (not really), falling into place. (Thanks Law Of Attraction!)

I got my job at Loblaw's; (21 out of over 4000 applicants, might I add!!) I got my perfect prom dress; I got the prom ticket, limo, and afterparty ticket, and afterparty outfit; I am leaving with a great crop of very close friends; I FUCKEN GOT INTO MCMASTER, BTW!!; And everything is falling into place. Everything is falling together, like it was meant to be. Like it should be. Thank you! Fina- fucking - lly!

Thank you, concussions. You have taught me a lot. I have been a little more out there since I have healed much more. I feel like I want to live life, to not hold back. To be a go-getter, to force myself into uncomfortable/awkward situations and still rock out of it at the end. I've been sucked out of life and fun for the past 6-7 months. My year was nothing but trying to heal and get into McMaster: sleep and school, that's it, 24/7. I haven't even worked out for 7 months. I mean, really work out.

So with tomorrow being prom. I know that any other insecurities or feelings of unease, nervousness, uncomfort, etc. from all of the university friggin stresses, stresses of fucken marks, and whatever else wil be long gone. I will feel so euphoric, relaxed, content, and grateful, like the time after April 3, when marks made to the report cards.

Oh, SIGH. Deep breaths here. No stress.


IT'S TIME TO FUCKEN GO CRAZY. PARTY SO LOUD. PARTY SO HARD. AND GET FUCKEN CRUNK!! NO TIME TO HOLD BACK. TIME TO FUCKEN LET LOOSE AND JUST HAVE FUN!

So here it is, a night to FUN! It will be a night to remember ladies and gentlemen! :D :D

No comments:

Post a Comment