2014 Sochi Olympics!

Thursday, March 1, 2012

FUN WEEK...

Wow, the last 3 weeks of February were a killer. Tons of work done, omg. And delayed tests and quizzes...it definately made my concussion worse! OMG, #toughtimes , hahaha. Whatever, I got my fucken eyes on the motherfucken prize: fucken MCMASTER UNIVERSITY. I got this man. I got this. I want success as bad as I to breathe. I am going to go to McMaster. I will go to McMaster. NO whats, buts, ifs, maybes. I'm going. I'm going. I'm going. I'm going to be accepted. I will go to McMaster.
It's a Thursday today. Soo many LMAO, laugh out loud, giggly moments today, it's hilarious! Well there was a huge lab where we had to find the activation energy of a reaction. Haha, Renjii is also hilarious! Jenni n Sam P are always my chem buddies, well Sam more of course.
Second period was ex sci...very interesting class! We anaylzed different sports on skill level, physical condition and psychology. Obviously, hockey ranked one of the highest in terms of hig percentages in all 3. Golf, baseball, pshhhttt! Jokes!

Biology, was kinda hilarious. It was the seminar for Chapter 3 (The cholesterol also rises) from Survival of the Sickest. LMAO at Kalina's bulgarian accent. She can't pronounce or say things properly and says it with a pretty heavy accent. But she knows it and tries to make fun and bring some humour and enthusiasm into the hour-long presentation. And I got into the giggly, can't stop laughing-about to snort- kinda laugh when Milicia starts laughing with that face (as if what she's witnessing is ridiculous and hilarous!!) Ah, back to summer school bio times with Alexis...holy shit, we could'nt stop laughing. Milicia's face was just too funny and her laugh made me burst into laughter.

LOL Brooke...and the back-story of her I'll get to later. LOL, they bribed us with timbits; I was the first one to get it because I shot me hand up so fast from hunger after not having eatin lunch, Brooke did her cute smile, haha. So into the presentation, we star talking about epidemiology and what happens when a population (race) moves from one geographical location to another: will they develop more/less/different diseases/cancers/conditions etc. in this environment and what factors affect this? LMFAO, Dan Chen starts talking about sushi and Japanese people and Chinese people and how they're taller than their parents with milk, LOL. She's sooo asian but she's soooo funny at it. Not FOB, but not annoying Mandarin Engligh. She's a funny one. LMAO, how she was on Flashpoint in Chinatown and Mrs.Rowland told us she saw her and even paused the TV and said, "Is that Dan Chen? It is Dan Chen!" That was jokes!! Man, what a day.

Then I go and get a wonderful subway sandwich by myself: the turkey breast sub of the day! The real fun starts when I meet up with Sammy Puwee afterschool. She's just one of those good friends that when I see, I want to laugh and hug. LOL, so we go to Subway again in food court and start the convo going. I tell her about the bio seminar and how intermixed ppl can create a more diverse gene pool but can also be carriers of twice as many diseases/cancers from their interraccial coupled parents. Anyways, the other day I told her I've been having weird dreams. She replied with an excited, "Me too!" Then I said that it was with 3 guys and Brooke. Heather, a good friend of hers, was sitting next to us in the library. Sam gave a classic look-over-the-shoulder look. Omg, she's so perfect for herself, haha.

So I go on to tell about my dream. She asks which 3 guys they were. I say Robert, a grade ten dude, and some random dark-haired dude. Then...I go on to say that the highlight of my dream was basically when Brooke stated that she was gay. I was SOOO suprised at this fact that basically awake with all puzzled and excitely surprised!!! LMFAO!!! Sam is laughing her ass off this point as I tell her the surprised part. But seriously, it never occured to me that Brooke may be or may not, until two nights ago. But thinking of it, I'm actually curious to know because she is a well brought up asian, but has never had a boyfriend. Man. Then Sam was like...I'm not surprised Robert was there, lol!!! Then we talk about Biondic and how she's married and so beast at being outdoorsy and portaging canoe. Like we do this 1.4 km portage and she carrying the heavy-ass canoe by herself so swiftly and I'm here kicking and dropping the damn thing, getting mad at it. And that week was full of rain, until that day when it was a blazing hot sun. And I was wearing long johns and sweatpants. Sam is dying of laughter. She's like, "Yeah, I can see you getting mad". Damn, good times. Our convos are sooo funny. Sometimes, it's just to get our minds of academic demands of school and shit, but our convos are sooo funny and range from many topics. I feel like I can talk to her, she is one of my closest friends.

Oh also, we talk about how Benn Ceemack is gay, but he hasn't actually come out yet. Ironically, today is his birthday. And how he used to be best friends with Aftabb and Rian but since he came out to them, they've all drifed apart.

Best part, while we're talking on the subway, we have awesome laughs. Sam has an awesome idea. She's going to text Kimmy, whose Brooke's best childhood friend basically, and ask her if they ever go on double dates...or if Brooke has ever had a boyfriend...LMAO!!! What a perfect idea, since Sammy and Kimmy are so close. Then I wittly blurt out, "Okay, text me back when you find out!" Then when I'm at Physio waiting for Dr.Nguyen (who went to Western along with his 3 assistants), I text Sam back. She says she'll ask Kim in person because that would definately be awks if its out of the blue, especially from text, haha.

So, I guess we'll see what happens tomorrow! That's just the fun things that happened today!

This week, and these last few weeks have been pretty fun. More particularly, in Zhoarr's english class. Man, I could go on forever. Funny part: When Zhoarr asks what should you do when fascism comes to canada? Helen shu answers, in her shy, whispery voice, "Uhmmm, stay home?" The whole class laughs and Zhoarr is angry but in a soft, funny way, saying, damn, fascism should come to Canada!!! People are rioting, dying, fighting for their rights, dying, and Helen's suggestion is to stay home?? LMFAO, the whole class is like dying. Funny thing is, half the class and I would've probably said the same thing...she just had the guts to blurt it out first. OMFG...so funny.

Zhoarr also believes how we all should be punched and beat up and get a bruise or two to prepare ourselves. To prepare ourselves so that when we do come across a situation, we can defend ourselves and eliminate that fear. He highly advises us and recommends us to ask a friend to punch us. Or punch or friends. Really? Hmmm...suggesting violence from a high school teacher? Hee hee. Oh god, he's a wonderful teacher. He always suggests things like asking our friends something or sharing our friends with something or bringing up a question with our family or asking a teacher something. He's an awesome dude. :D

Love my life. The LAW OF ATTRACTION has worked and been applied and worked countless countless times that it would take forever to list them down. But I'm thankful. Thank you. I am finally asking for what I want, BELIEVING it can receive it, and finally, actually, RECEIVING IT. Positivity and The Law Of Attraction truly works. Thank you. The connections are astounding. I can recall many times during the day where the LOA comes to play and irony and coincedence also comes into play. So far, I'm happy. I've gotten accepted to Waterloo (fuck yeahhhh bitchezz!!!), Brock, and Guelph-Humber!!! But I've got my body dedicated to the one and only, MCMASTER UNIVERSITY. I am getting in. I will get in. I gotta believe and I will receive. I am in. I am at McMaster University. I am IN IN IN IN IN. Fuck yeah!! :D

Thanks god, thank you for making the whole world safe, my whole house safe, my whole family safe, and all the poeple in the world safe, except for the bad people and the people I hate safe. AMEN.

No comments:

Post a Comment