2014 Sochi Olympics!

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Ran into people today; felt as if not ALONE and ANTI-SOCIAL.

wow, today was just one of those day...hah. I've been having a pretty horrible, shitty day until the bell rang.

I woke up to only skip the economics quiz. I told her I had a headache and it wasn't for marks.
I got my presentation date for English; I think DC Chenn might like me.
Lunch we looked at reality check...only to be ditched.
I got invited to Tarra's party Friday.
I spent my spare doing Functions alone while everyone else is mumbling and babbling away.
Functions class ended early. So I strolled all around the school and saw Peddle again in the basement. He must be thinking, "why is she here?" Then Mr.Selby was the supply teacher; we just had free time perhaps I should've stroke up conversation.
I agreed to help Iris find George and as we were walking towards the stairs, she went down and I went the other direction....only to find George right there!! Iris was telling me to tell her if I see him anywhere because she can't find him at all. Right when I saw him, I shouted HOLY SHIT soooo loud everyone turned their heads and I sprinted down the stairs to Iris. When I get to Iris in a matter of seconds, she ends up just being caught while in the strings room, omg!!
I found my GOTCHA person...he was sitting in Mildon class and caught him afterschool, but it didn't count because someone heard.
That mj girl was looking my way that time.
There is a jr boys basketball game bw my school and Harbourde.
While walking down along Yonge, I see Chaness and Chelsea; so we walk to St.Clair. Then while we were talking I also see Toe-bin there too! OMFG, awks....
At the streetcar stop, I see the bitchyyy weird azn Maggy.
I go to Loblaws to treat myself to an amazing cupcake (they're are fucken wonderful there!), a sweet apple-danish (hadn't had one in years!!) and a cannoli (for something new).
I go down the elevators and see Nathaniel, the dude from 1 gurl 5g.
Then I cross the street and see Kathleen, my bro friend from Harbourde.
Then di comes home and says he's going to Harbourde's like Chinese Lunar New Year mabob...okay.

Wow...lotsa people I saw today...haha, gotcha! I guess god is trying to tell me that even though my relations with most people at the school may not be good and thus I'm not as social, that I can still receive my dose of social interactions with humans so that I can remain sane and outgoing and approachable. I felt today as it despite my social patterns during the day regularly, I can still remain socialable, talkative, and friendly to others. Makes me feel NOT lonely and NOT anit-social. omg. Seeing that maggie gurl made me think of all the things I DON'T want to be and everything I DO want to be.

:D Thanks god. Thank you. :D

P.S. Peddle brought back the character traits things that he put up on top of the boards.

No comments:

Post a Comment