it was pretty overwhelming. rene had all the same things as meeeeeee, EXCEPT i had so much more and she was complaining so much and saying how she was so busy she couldn't hang out and was so worried she couldt get anything done that weekend. wow, well i had the exact same things and hockey and i try to at least have a bit of fun sometimes!
this past week...Oct 31-Nov 4, i had sooo much!
monday: the huge ex sci seminar on concussion, huge biology CAH research outline due
tuesday: economics test and calculus retest, OH and went trick-or-treating for free the children club with angalee, adriene c, gabe linzay, etc. lol from afterschool to 7:30pm!!! happy Halloween! i was bob marley yeahhh mon!
wednesday: chemistry research project due on organic compounds, dr.tim rindlis. talking, biology test + 1.5 hr hockey practice
thursday: missed school, MOMMY'S BDAYYYYYY!! happy 46th bday mommy, love you! went to u of t campus tour!!
friday: chemistry test, ex sci muscles test, English ergonomics article due, proof of process concussions due
then friday went to c 'moneyball' with some peeps...fell asleep how beautiful! there goes $10.75!
then went to hockey game at mastercard, 0-4 loss. boo!
THE GREAT THING about all this is-- i didn't even feel stressed out at all this week. honestly, i barely felt stressed out. i was less stressed than i thought i really would be! but i just kept going through!
then today, i went for about 6 hours in total of commuting and everything in a limo to canyon creek to celebrate chanee's 16th! lol talking bout maritel? the telemarketing company they work for to sell charity tickets. and took pics and i had salmon and finally had an actual FONDANT cake for the first time! afterwards, went and changed at sherway gardens to hockey uniform and its game time at mastercard! we lost 0-5. fml, i cried right before my first shift because i guess it's been such a busy week and i got singled out twice by carol and kim...fu!
i always get the motherfucken short end of the stick! no matter what and no matter how hard i work to prove myself, i always get it and it just happens. like allllll the freaking time. fuck that! i have to stand up for myself and hold steady! and fucken fight for my damn ass rights and not take shit from people. next time, i wont be afraid be to just "SETTLE" with what's happened to me. I have to fight back, be hungry, and even challenge authority and NOT be a 'nodder'. That Steve Jobs convocation address we studied before he died really hit me. motherfuckerz, this bitch is about to be the bomb and u better not get in her way!
because i dont frickin take shit from people! i have gone thru too much and sacrificed too much to take shit from people. so eff u and go jump off a bridge. im standing up for myself and getting whats rightfully MINE! I ALWAYS WORK HARD...in almost everything. c'mon reap me with the rewards already. or rape. haha that's a great way to end this long week and this long rant! :D
No comments:
Post a Comment