2014 Sochi Olympics!

Saturday, October 9, 2010

weekend of my bday

note: wednesday and thursday lots of stuff happened too!

so my bday will be on wed oct 13.
so far, today is saturday and yesterday was friday and i have the long weekend to celebrate.
Well whatre the chances that my weekend will have sch great weather. the news was like this is a perfect weekend weather. omfg thanksgiving weekend. lmfao trukey is like the driest chikcen ever.

friday went to school it was commencement so we got off school early, 2pm. i was going to volunteer for commencemnt but chamberlain was guiding the volunteers, awks, so no, not near my bday, i already have like 143 hrs! So i guess everyone was busy and had something afterschool so i didint end up watching a movie, jusst went to workout at EF and go home. and the recptionist girl at EF frickin looked like rego's ex gf. and the tall asian gurl there who looked kinda bitchy just did like a smurky laugh.

saturday went to trinity bellwoods huge vintage sale but like nothing was left. it all sold out in a few minutes everyone got there 30 mins early. laurel and i got there at like 12:30 and it started 11am-3pm. omg so i just got a few things that were left for free. Then we went shopping along queen st. we went to original, american apparel, urban outfitters, Moda, peach berserk, basically all the stores i wanted to go into. and like we saw sooo many frickin people like zillioto, jacquie and her mom, ella and grandma, madison, mab, brooke, isaac, etc. and laurel saw other ppl too. omfg so many ppl were suppoz to go the tb sale. today, i would otherwise go to hockey practice but here was none. and uhmm we saw sooo many fashionable people cuz its fricking queen st and hot and pretty ppl all wearing sunglasses and soooo fashionable omg. i can just go there for fashion inpiration omfg so many modelesque ppl. and i saw 2 asian gurls that looked so whitewashed but pretty and soo many hot guys. damn! i bought a pair of clark sunglasses, yeah i saw lots of ppl wearing them after i bought them at urban outfitters and when we were at original they guy was like no, what're you talking about, you two are gorgeous when laurel was like just dont gain any weight. aw, so sweet, boosted my confidence and i actually looked hot and fit, gorgeous! now its 3:25pm and im free so far!! spend rest of the night watching tv, just chilling

sunday: watched tv, khai tri came early so we went to Tim Horton's, just prepared for the party n everything. wow when we went to timmies like everyone was staring at my american apparel yellow crop tshirt. and yea i took a bath, and wore my hollister dress and grey cardigan as outfit. i made $1020 in total, and gave some to mommy, left with $700. nothing too special, same asian food everyone loved the curry and i had orange mousse cake, only 3 candles cuz sparkly candles sucked and melted wax. sharon was studying and i the rest of the girls were on the computer listenig to korean music and i was just watching tv, amazing race and in my room doing nail polish and brain teasers and talk with sharon/christine/cynthia.
frickin cynthia was like when phyllis gets married she be the more dominant one. and like she so manly. shes not feminine at all. like omfg shut up. and shes like talking to ethan: whose your favorite cousin, christine or sharon? at least christine showed genuine care. she and nancy baked really good ass cupcakes with this red crystally rcokish square toppers and white icing. hmmm so good! and took pics. had blowers and balloons generously set up my khai and di outside. and happy birthday sign outside lol, thanks mommy. i know she put in quite alot of work. she got a me a gold necklace from gogo that says sweet 16, and beforehand i was like the its probably a stupid present. well, not the most glamourous memorable, enjoyable birthday. not like i ever had one. And....di didnt get me anything, and like wtf> mommy was like the food cost $200 and then she jumped from that to the food cost $500. like seriously no way. and shes like oh thats not including the pop, the plates, the curry, the spaghetti. wow, we barely had any thats not even an extra $50 and how the hell did she jump from that to fucken $500. no way fucking bitch~ hell no!
i felt like crying cuz cyn kinda brought me down and it wasnt rly a night to remember like those tv shows u see on my super sweet 16. but thats okay cuz i barely planned. and we didnt have any games or prizes or anything....... thats okay. i didnt even have a sip of beer. well im okay, im not ecsatic but not disappointed. Phyllis, love you! Happy super sweet 16 and enjoy it and have fun!!! lol, they wrote on the white board nice things. you know, sometimes i love small gestures like eg mackenzie mom put a small balloon and smily face and a love note in her lunch last year. omg, its also mackenzie bday today. o well, wtf i've only had like 2 conversations with her in 365 days o well.

monday: pa went to casinooooo to gamble alllll fucking day long so we didnt have a thanksgiving dinner and mommy got sick so she selpt in all day and all i did was read university stuff like admissions and programs and did homework and watched tv and stuff. no turkey, lol turkey is like the driest chicken ever. wow pa is soo insensitive and selfish and arrogant for skipping out on THAKNSGIVING. wow now i have no thanks to give and wont thank him at all. were suppose to be thankful for our parents n stuff and what we have but obviously hed rather gamble all day than spend a day with his kids at home. wow wtf hes an idiot. and he says hes smart. my ASS!

but cmon, its my SWEET 16, once in a lifetime and right now its 12:11am on my birthday and i am writing this. its my birthday my time to shine!!

No comments:

Post a Comment