
All in all, I don't think i fit in, in either category. I mean, I wear converse and I like uggs. I love preppy things like AE, Hollister, uggs, tank tops, birks, scarves, etc. But i hate really short shorts, and stupid blond preppy stereotypes. Although, I like skinny jeans, and all the neon/artsy/black feel of some emo stuff. But i hate the wrist band and hand thing they wear on their hands. And I hate seeing so much black and red together, it reminds me of death, and I hate that. I also am not very fond of cheer leading, yet I hate it when people are so INTO they're music and they're always like "rock on" and they're stupid faces and especially that Led Zeppelin shirts, which is you guessed it, red and black in colour. I enjoy listening to music though to boost my mood, or just listen to the sound of music. But, I think I'm a combination of both, because even in the pic below, I have nearly all those musicians both sides on my ipod, though I have more on the preppy side. So, i think I'm a rebellious preppy that sometimes feels emo. I mean, I never want to feel sad because i rather happy than sad. Optimistic than pessimistic. Besides, I'm already melancholic and sad and grumpy and sloopy in the mornings anyway, which leads to many problems. Because if I'm more happy, energetic and fun, than I'd have much more friends! Anyway, I think the rebellious preppy is definitely me because I also don't want to be those no-life stupid idiot wannabes who try to be cool or try to fit-in, or aren't exactly the most popular but wanna to be. Plus, I'm not that pretty cause I don't have a nice structured face, so yeah.!
GO TO: http://www.wearyourbeer.com/led-zeppelin-m-122.html
No comments:
Post a Comment