OK, OMFG!!!!! That week, I had SO MANY EFFIN things to do. It was just toally like one of those FML weeks. And like every single day during that time was so damn stressful! Ugh! I was so hard and omg, so exhausting and stressful!! And not to mention, the week before was my birthday! So I had to decide/celebrate my brithday, and like go shopping, etc., get a cake, etc. And October is also the crazy month of like all my friends bdays! I know SOOOOO many people who have birthdays in October, OMG. So that's not even the half of it. Here's the list of things I had to do during that time, when it was so crazy my mind was spinning outta my head, and my head was pierced in pain.
-civics presentation+rehearse+script FRI (8 fucken articles, u jokin??)
--> had so many details, Karageorgos, Hockey kid that died and all my connections and stories with that, alcohol free hand sanitizer, olympic games
-ICS pg 33
-gym report due MON
-art rough sketch due FRI
-English BIOGRPAHY + costume + rehearsal due WED!! --> later changed to FRI, same day as civics prez
-had to get another ENG BIO cuz Rachel JUST took Princess Diana, so I chose Mother Teresa, whatever I didn't care at that point
-English Leaflet + research due TUE
-MATH , ICS ch2, SCI ecology , ART christian/byzatine , HIS WWI , ENG Grammar UNIT TEST!!!
-2 SCI clips
-send to NTCI drop-off folder
-find out what i missed in gym, sci
-MOMMY BIRTHDAY!!!! TUESDAY!!!!!!
-Halloween: find/decide on AWESOME costume, pumpkin carving, buy candy to give, need to find a Halloween party with hockey team (what Paitra said)
- got yelled at by Mrs. iunno something?? Because I wanted to dropout, but then she was being such a bitch and like totally yelled at me in front of Renee, saying how like I was ditching my friends, blah blah blah, deciding to do it last minute, too late to cancel, still need $25 deposit, and when I was fund raising, blah blah blah, and like making me feel bad!
-return field hockey uniform by FRI
-DI is sick, whole H1N1 drama! With dead hockey dude, Evan Frustaglio
-Poor guy on streetcar askin for spare change (saw him on the subway too, few months ago)/ I could've gotten my phone, took pic, call crimestoppers, but my phone had NO BATTERIES! UGH!!!!!
-H1N1 flut clinic shots open on MON/TUE, didn't actually go but, some people like up for 7 hours just to get it!!
-Raptors vs. Cavs, Season Opener WED
-Mercy, one of my fav shows, WED
-Also found out later: Extended Homeform FRI
-call Crumps for auction item, had to drop it off
-Bowlathon Oct 30 6:30pm : had to fundraise $80 bucks
-went with Elayne afterschool
-only got $10, had to chase it from her
-had to find out where Thorncliffe bowling was --> went to computer
-hockey practice that night TUE , missed it
-had to REDO SCI PPT (got 7/20)
-send PPT on USB to drop-off folder
-computer multiple times didn't work, and there were so many versions OMFG!
-SCI notes + glossary + textbook work
-Physio WED
-buy balloon @ balloon king --> went twice
-Dentist appt THURS
-CIV extra sheet
-Fitness Evaluation THURS 7pm, Extreme Fitness
-barely did much, had to reschedule it at Dunfield because I will not usually go to Richmond
-Went to Dunfield Nov.6 to do assessment/book it
-Hockey game SAT (Oct.31) against my OLD TEAM, Al's team
-DECA (Tues) @ Seneca : research, outfit, calculator, read, case study, need a ride there, WASTED A GOOD $70, DIDN'T GET IT BACK SHIT!!
-email Esther about switching categories, than later not showing
-Just found this out later : Shortened Day THU
-Getting Graffiti on FRI, Halloween homeform, dressup, prizes at lunch, nets for vets, Charity Week voting
-Swim meeting THU
-Had to go downstairs from 3rd floor to get a late slip, ugh! IT band still hurts! WED
-Luke Vuong came over to visit WED (didn't see him though)
-Daylight Savings on SUN
-buy circle enforments things for paper holes, post-it notes for PA, need lined paper for taking notes, UGH!
OMFG, SO HOW IS THAT FOR ONE CRAZY WEEK HUH? jesus christ, it was just so so so so so so so SOOOO crazy, but I'm glad I'm done it. UGHH~ so glad
My hectic life, rants, loves, hates, goals, aspirations, and whatever else I find interesting.
2014 Sochi Olympics!
!-end>!-my>
Monday, December 21, 2009
Thursday, December 17, 2009
exam predication: i think i got like a maybe 65% at least!!! at least!!!
45 mc, 15 C matching
BNA act 92
BNA act 91
not true- 10 premiers, 301 seats, 107
not in h of c- hudak, horwath, wynne,
layton, duceppe, harper, may
pluotcracy, religous, wealthy, smart <-- yea got it right bitch!@!! fuck yea man!!!!!
canada: federal system, parliamentary system, constitutional monarchy,
UGH! MICHAELLE JEAN!! FUCK I SHOULDVE GOTTEN THIS!!!
cartoons: prince charles/elizabeth regarding H1N1,
3 branches of types of government in Canada?
who appoints ontario cabinet?
pm, premier
3rd signing of a bill? governor general, royal assent, pm, senators
US compared to CDN govt- House of REPs and House of C all elected, US Pres doesnt have to have a riding, US senators elected CDN appoint, none of above, all of above
who is chris spence?
45 mc, 15 C matching
BNA act 92
BNA act 91
not true- 10 premiers, 301 seats, 107
not in h of c- hudak, horwath, wynne,
layton, duceppe, harper, may
pluotcracy, religous, wealthy, smart <-- yea got it right bitch!@!! fuck yea man!!!!!
canada: federal system, parliamentary system, constitutional monarchy,
UGH! MICHAELLE JEAN!! FUCK I SHOULDVE GOTTEN THIS!!!
cartoons: prince charles/elizabeth regarding H1N1,
3 branches of types of government in Canada?
who appoints ontario cabinet?
pm, premier
3rd signing of a bill? governor general, royal assent, pm, senators
US compared to CDN govt- House of REPs and House of C all elected, US Pres doesnt have to have a riding, US senators elected CDN appoint, none of above, all of above
who is chris spence?
Obama- GENEALOGY
WOW, just read this article on Yahoo, and it's like talking about Genealogy and about Obama. Wow Obama has a cool background.
Apparently he is distant cousins with Warren Buffet, Brad Pitt, and Dick Cheney.
And he also has german backgrounds.
His dad is black, and his mom is white, so technically he is America's First Half-Black President.
That's pretty cool!
I want to find a genealogist to find out our background/ancestors etc so my family and I can better understand ourselves and find out much more about our background and who we were, etc.
Mommy should enroll in that TSDB Continuing Education program with Genealogy! That's be so cool!
Apparently he is distant cousins with Warren Buffet, Brad Pitt, and Dick Cheney.
And he also has german backgrounds.
His dad is black, and his mom is white, so technically he is America's First Half-Black President.
That's pretty cool!
I want to find a genealogist to find out our background/ancestors etc so my family and I can better understand ourselves and find out much more about our background and who we were, etc.
Mommy should enroll in that TSDB Continuing Education program with Genealogy! That's be so cool!
Friday, December 4, 2009
Fav songs of October 09
1. Perfect Situation -Weezer! OMG luv this song!!!
2. Tik Tok - Kesha , wow awesome party song and she is SO pretty, especially in the end when shes dancing. guh so hot!
3. Birthday Sex - Jeremiah, awesome!
4. Fireflies - Owl City , cool music
5. Fifteen - Taylor Swift , its ur freshman year and ur gonna be here for the next four yrs, luv it!
NOW i like: pop/rock/techno/electronic music
2. Tik Tok - Kesha , wow awesome party song and she is SO pretty, especially in the end when shes dancing. guh so hot!
3. Birthday Sex - Jeremiah, awesome!
4. Fireflies - Owl City , cool music
5. Fifteen - Taylor Swift , its ur freshman year and ur gonna be here for the next four yrs, luv it!
NOW i like: pop/rock/techno/electronic music
Saturday, November 21, 2009
My NEW MOON review!
Ok, so after playing at the 1st game in our Barrie Tournament (Sharkfest), I went to see New Moon, on its OPENING DAY, on Friday Nov 20th at Bayfiled Cinemas! Omg i watched it alone cuz the team was suppoz to watch it together, but instead they went to a different one. But that's okay, its a good thing we were in Barrie, cuz theres not many people in Barrie, and when I was there, there were like 30 extra seats, out of like 100 in the room.
Ok, so actual review (although i missed the 1st 10-15 mins.)
I though that for MOST of the movie, it just showed 2 people, in conversation, with the exact same angle on Kristen Stewart.
Like most of the movie is intense conversation between 2 people, (Bella+Jacob or Bella+Edward)
And the trailer, which i have replayed over and over again, and watched all the new leaked clips of the movie from late night shows, is SO amazing!
And also when it showed the 2 person conversation, there was like the same music playing, and it kinda gets a little boring that way, and probably because they are such a huge phenomenom, they probably had to limit most of the movie sets only to the forest.
And they also exaggerated Jacob's body a bit, I know he's only 17, but everytime he took off his shirt (did something cool), the audience would like scream and shout!
I thought the fight scenes with the werewolves and with Robert with Volturi was really cool and super realistic, except is a bit short.
And in the movie, like ALL you see is rural stuff, like it never shows her in school, doing homework, or any man-made items.
The main objects you see in this movie are : Bella and Robert's face, Jacob's body, the forest, and thats about it.
I read another review that said her friends would play a bigger role on this movie, but really, they barely did.
And same for Dakota Fanning, she was only on screen for like 5 minutes, not even.
I liked how they tried to include a few lines to make a movie a little funnier, but that doesn't make up for the lack of action/adventure as seen in the first one. Like seriously, I think the first one was a lot better, it had more action, and different settings and stuff.
Also, the werewolves' mouths looks awkward, but other than that, there fighting was SO realistic, and I give props to the special FX people!
And I love the scene when Alice said she saw Bella becoming a vampire, and Bella was running in the sun, her skin beautifully sparkling.
OMG shes still so pretty, and taylor lautner is SO hot!
( I guess they tried to bring some attention to Edward too by making him take off his shirt before he exposed himself to the sun)
All in all, I would give this movie an 8/10, just because it is NEW MOON!
MY MOST ANTICIPATED MOVIE SINCE THE START OF SCHOOL, AND THE TWILIGHT SAGA. OBVIOUSLY IT WILL TOP THE BOX OFFICE.
i think this weekend it will make about $100 M
I would definitely watch it again and again, their faces are just SO perfect, and their make-up is done extraordinarily well, and everything is SO picture perfect and picturesque. NOW, eclipse, NOV 2010
Monday, November 9, 2009
BLOGGING ABOUT WHAT I LEARNT EVERYDAY
I THINK THAT I SHOULD DO A LITTLE POST, DAILY, OR AT LEAST TRY TO DAILY, DO A POST ABOUT WHAT I LEARNED, LIKE ALL THE THINGS THAT WERE IMPORTANT, THAT DAY. FOR EXAMPLE TODAY:
3oh3 met in a physics class at boulder university of colorade
Kellan Lutz, from twilight, new moon and 90210 was a nerd. he studied chemical engineering at a university too and like track, lifting weights, and is sooo good looking, plus acting. omg smart, handsome, rich, and athletic! omg hes like a GOD!
omg luv the new vid starstrukk ft katy perry, she SO pretty in it. her eyes are stunning and her facial structure is amazing. Amazing amazing voice. OMG i will never ever never ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever EVER hate her. shes a goddess.
also, on weekend, i found out that jennifer beals played the mom in kirsten stewart's catch that kid. i love catch that kid, awesome movie. its amazing to see how young stars, who i thought would become nobodys, be SO famous! like kristen stewart (catch that kid) , taylor lautner (shark boy and lava girl, cheaper by the dozen) , michelle tratchenberg (inspector gadget), hilary duff (lizzie mcguire, body banks)
And now that were talking about new moon/twilight, i remember exactly a year ago when i went to see twilight with inbar and kendall. wow its been a whole fucken yr. when the series of movies are done, i will be on grade 12. and now, i was just listening to paramore's new song, Ignorance, and stephenie meyer even listens to paramore too, and when writing.
I attained all this info from MOD today, MON.NOV.9/09.
And cool, in civics class today, we debated alot/gave opinions on homework (hours), and being 'stupid', morons, imbeciles, idiots, and shared thoughts on everything like that. BTW, mr zohar, finds it a little 'creepy' when some kids are 'brilliant at every subject' . But obviously from my very extensive experience, personal experience, and book supergirls, there is always a downside, trust me, ALWAYS!
3oh3 met in a physics class at boulder university of colorade
Kellan Lutz, from twilight, new moon and 90210 was a nerd. he studied chemical engineering at a university too and like track, lifting weights, and is sooo good looking, plus acting. omg smart, handsome, rich, and athletic! omg hes like a GOD!
omg luv the new vid starstrukk ft katy perry, she SO pretty in it. her eyes are stunning and her facial structure is amazing. Amazing amazing voice. OMG i will never ever never ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever EVER hate her. shes a goddess.
also, on weekend, i found out that jennifer beals played the mom in kirsten stewart's catch that kid. i love catch that kid, awesome movie. its amazing to see how young stars, who i thought would become nobodys, be SO famous! like kristen stewart (catch that kid) , taylor lautner (shark boy and lava girl, cheaper by the dozen) , michelle tratchenberg (inspector gadget), hilary duff (lizzie mcguire, body banks)
And now that were talking about new moon/twilight, i remember exactly a year ago when i went to see twilight with inbar and kendall. wow its been a whole fucken yr. when the series of movies are done, i will be on grade 12. and now, i was just listening to paramore's new song, Ignorance, and stephenie meyer even listens to paramore too, and when writing.
I attained all this info from MOD today, MON.NOV.9/09.
And cool, in civics class today, we debated alot/gave opinions on homework (hours), and being 'stupid', morons, imbeciles, idiots, and shared thoughts on everything like that. BTW, mr zohar, finds it a little 'creepy' when some kids are 'brilliant at every subject' . But obviously from my very extensive experience, personal experience, and book supergirls, there is always a downside, trust me, ALWAYS!
october blogs
I know i havent blogged in a long time, thats cuz october is always a crazy month for me, no matter what, and i just finished some long ass tests the early november and all these dumb projects and assignments. ew
MY 15th BDAY!!!
For my bday, i didnt really do anything really that special. its was kinda like just a special weeken, but nothing really.
So I got UGGS, a gym mebership to Extreme Fitness, mavi jeans, a nice like mocassin leather belt, and like thats basically about it.
I had a nice veggie dinner at FRESH, wow pa had to order noodles. omg
And I got a mango mousse cake, pretty good. And I only made like $50 from popo, which i spen ton that crazy week during bowlathon.
But i didnt have any party or anything with my friends. not even a big family gathering bday party, that was because chris' sister, (britney&sydney's aunt) has a baby and it was also the boys one month bday that day. And my bday was acutally on thanksgiving weekend, but on a tuesday, and there party was like sunday or somthing and i didnt want to spend my last hours of being 14 at some stupid party where the mom doesnt even know my name, and where i will get no money.
As for school that day, i wore my uggs, new belt, and striped dark red A&F shirt. and lots of confidence! But really, nothing special, i didnt even get any presents, i sat on the floor at the 2nd floor main hallway and just ate there.
Di didnt say happy bday to me.
omg, di's friends all pitched in like $80 bucks in total to get him NHL 2K10, and wut did i get from my friends?? nothing.
Also, when it was kendall's bday, on oct 18, she didnt even invite me (and my group) to movies, wel thats cuz i told her i had tourney anyway, but still, she hung out with kris and chlo instead.
Wasnt a great bday, not quite memorable, and plus i had lots of homewrok that thanksgiving weekend too.
I also missed trinity's bday cuz of field hockey, but i bought her cute little finger puppets.
Saturday, October 17, 2009
FAV songs of September '09
1. LIGHTS - SAVIOUR! so good, i luv this girls, plus she lives in toronto, so connected to fans, pretty, an artist too
2. Demi Lovato - Lalaland , its old, but i just started liking it
3. Muse - Uprising
4. I Gotta Feeling
5. Justin Bieber - One Time! omg hes so cute, 15, and all those rumors, he plays hockey for stratford, performed on the next star
2. Demi Lovato - Lalaland , its old, but i just started liking it
3. Muse - Uprising
4. I Gotta Feeling
5. Justin Bieber - One Time! omg hes so cute, 15, and all those rumors, he plays hockey for stratford, performed on the next star
Sunday, September 27, 2009
FAV songs of summer 2009
1. You Belong With Me - Taylor Swift OMG LUV THIS FRICKIN SONG
2. Don't Trust Me - 3OH!3 Great dance song
3. I Gotta Feeling - Black Eyed Peas Really catchy tune, great pump up song
4. Wakin' Up In Vegas -Katy Perry She is frickin amazing and so pretty!
5. Boom Boom Pow - Black Eyed Peas Pump up song! Everyone sings it
6.Paranoid - Jonas Brothers Saw them in concert
2. Don't Trust Me - 3OH!3 Great dance song
3. I Gotta Feeling - Black Eyed Peas Really catchy tune, great pump up song
4. Wakin' Up In Vegas -Katy Perry She is frickin amazing and so pretty!
5. Boom Boom Pow - Black Eyed Peas Pump up song! Everyone sings it
6.Paranoid - Jonas Brothers Saw them in concert
Monday, September 21, 2009
TIFF 09 Celebrities Sightings, Hot Spots!
OMG, this year is the TIFF 09. I personally didn't go but I know people who saw celebs and read about newspapers about celeb sightings.
Celeb sightings:
My friend's friends saw the Jonas Brothers were at Ted Reeve Arena (OMG I played there 2) doing Baseball.
Joe Jonas running in the streets of Toronto.
Joe Jonas at a hotel working out.
Megan Fox in Yorkville shopping with Brain Austin Green.
Megan Fox passed right by my friend's friend house.
George Clooney eating at a restaurant in Yorkville.
Alex Rodriguez and Kate Hudson shopping in Yorkville.
Kate Hudson eating at a restaurant in Kensington Market.
Friend saw and spoke with Jonas Brothers at Over the Rainbow for 5 mins.
Over the Rainbow: fashion gossip girl makeover and My Date With... Justin Bieber
SO MANY celebs are hanging out at Yorkville and Entertainment District. ( The 2 rich places in Toronto)
OMG, I wish I bought tickets to TIFF and I wish I got out more to Yorkville to spot some stars!!!
What I learned I today: Sep 21/09.
OMg I learned so much in Mr. Zohar's class. He really is smart because he gets up at 5am every morning to the Globe and Mail, which is what gives him his extensive knowledge. Especially in Civics and politics. He teaches Civics to us.
Today I learned that the President , Obama only makes around $400,000 a year and the Prime Minister, Harper, only makes about $200,00 a year. But that's not including all their benefits and such.
Also, he has a Romanian accent.
And he said " You are influenced by your surroundings."
And in art, we learned a lot about christian symbols and early christian art.
In civics, I also learned about the health care/missile problems in the US.
And the debate about Afghanistan and their culture, and their corrupt government.
Today is Leanne and Renees bday. Yesterday was Kristens.
I was in Waterloo yesterday for the annual SJK Field Hockey Tournament.
Today I learned that the President , Obama only makes around $400,000 a year and the Prime Minister, Harper, only makes about $200,00 a year. But that's not including all their benefits and such.
Also, he has a Romanian accent.
And he said " You are influenced by your surroundings."
And in art, we learned a lot about christian symbols and early christian art.
In civics, I also learned about the health care/missile problems in the US.
And the debate about Afghanistan and their culture, and their corrupt government.
Today is Leanne and Renees bday. Yesterday was Kristens.
I was in Waterloo yesterday for the annual SJK Field Hockey Tournament.
Sunday, September 13, 2009
FAV shows as a baby and toddler
Here'a list of my fav tv shows as a baby/toddler:
- Pokemon
- Power Rangers! All of them!
- DargonBall Z
- Goosebumps
- Digimon
- Barney
- Blues Clues
- Zaboomafoo
- TVO kids (station)
- Everything Disney. All the characters
- Pingu
- Dragon Tales
- Arthur
- Mr. Dressup
- Teletubbies
- Curious George
- Clifford the Big Red Dog
- Timothy goes to school
- Bugs Bunny and Tweety Show
- Tales from the Cryptkeeper
- All That
SCHOOL LATENESS & PUNCTUALITY
This year for my school, I will try to arrive early every single day! I will try going all this year without being late in the morning. Though this will be very hard, I know I will be late at least maybe 5 times max throughout the year. But this is excluding sports, clubs, extracurriculars, and appointments.
Because last year, I was late so many times I had to see the VPO twice. And I had multiple detentions.
I want to be early this year because my lateness is obviously a problem. And its a
NEW GRADE, NEW ME!! And if I want to be new, I have to do things differently from last year. Because like everyday I would always remember being nervous/anxious about the subway system, pushing through people, and running up the stairs and running on the streets to school. Everyday. Well not this year! Not anymore!
I will wake up early, energized and completely ready for the day. My lateness obviously was a sign of many problems. For example, I didn't really care about looks/fashion last year and I didn't dress well. I would just throw on a t-shirt, sweater, and black pants and running shoes. Or something similar. This year, it's different. I will actually prepare my outfit, look good (or at least good enough for the day), comb my hair nicely (not just a few strokes), or do my hair (tie it up, curl, hair-dry). And plus, I will make and prepare a huge lunch with many snacks throughout the day.
That's it. And also, I will give myself enough time to get to school on time without being worried, and arrive happy and very very energetic!
Wednesday, August 19, 2009
English word- WITH NO VOWELS!
This word, cwm (pronounced as 'koom') is I think, the coolest word in English with no vowels! And it is one of very few in the English language. It means a steep, bowl-shaped mountain basin, that was carved by glaciers. AKA cirque.
Monday, August 17, 2009
A quote to live by
"To laugh often and much; to win the respect of intelligent people and the affection of children; to earn the appreciation of honest critics and endure the betrayal of false friends; to appreciate beauty, to find the best in others; to leave the world a little better; whether by a healthy child, a garden patch or a redeemed social condition; to know even one life has breathed easier because you have lived. This is the meaning of success."
- Ralph Waldo Emerson
- Ralph Waldo Emerson
Monday, August 10, 2009
Tuesday, July 28, 2009
The Evolution of Blue Eyes..COOL!
While I was getting lost in my own thoughts, I thought I'd check out some pictures of blue eyes on Google. I mean, sometimes I am just curious wonder about things that are so random! And most of the time, I can't get it out of my head unless I learn more about or do a little research. I've noticed the beautiful specks of yellow and green in some people with blue eyes. Personally, I think blue eyes are so pretty! And since I don't have blue eyes myself, I just wanted to see how it looked close-up which lead me to this website descrbing the evolution of blue eyes. This is it:
Did you know that blue eyes evolved from brown eyes? At one point in the Earth's history, everyone had brown eyes. Scientists have recently discovered a mutation in a specific gene that allows them to pinpoint an exact timeframe, between 6,000-10,000 years ago, when a particular individual's eye color suddenly changed. What does this mean, exactly? All people with blue eyes descended from one common ancestor.
COOL EH? So if you have blue eyes, you could be related to Zac Efron, Reese Witherspoon, Miley Cyrus, Lindsay Lohan, John Travolta, Jake Gyllenhaal, or Brad Pitt too name a few!
Sunday, July 26, 2009
Brangelina and kids
Thank goodness for frickin people like them! Not only are they super A-List Hollywood Blockbuster celebrities, but they are humanitarians! I, would like to say thank you, Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt! It takes caring people like you in this world to really enforce change and help the world. I cannot express how much gratitude I have for them because of their choices for adoption. Maddux, a Cambodian boy, is sooo cute! And myself being of Cambodian descent makes it that much more special! Like OMG, just because they adopted so many foreign kids, they are like my favorite Hollywood couple! And Madonna too! Finally some celebrities have the sense to be humanitarian and not just care about sex, drugs, and rock n' roll! I really love Brangelina for doing that. It really changes the way the public thinks about them and the stereotypical Hollywood couple. ( Date few months, get married, cheating, drugs involved, divorce, rehab) And I really can't say thank you enough to them! I hope the future celebs will do the same and follow in their footsteps! God Bless this multi-cultural family!
Tuesday, July 21, 2009
MY Perfect.......... ( from seventeen.com)
my perfect boyfriends is...
someone who is very intelligent, smart, athletic (medium to a slight heavy build) But not really heavy build like bodybuilder type! (EW) Either white, or mixed like half Asian, or asian, or anything really, I'm not being racist. Or really tanned skin with dark hair and light eyes. Blue, green or brown is cool! He must be really funny, energetic, respectful, uncocky, and have a good with decent money. Must be tall, at least 5'10'' , good with kids, care about children, able to help around the house, knowledgeable, fun, loving, haaawwwwwtt!, faithful, style/fashion-savvy, sexy, optimistic, adventurous, sense of humor, amazing personality, open to ideas, and cares for the environment. Someone who doesn't judge a book by it's cover and is willing to see through peoples' looks.
my perfect social life is...
having at least 1,2, or 3 best friends! Being likes by most people, getting invited to all the exciting parties and sleepovers! Getting invited to the movies or to go out for lunch. Being able to talk with a clique or group without feeling awkward. Being really optimistic, open , caring and non-judgemental ALL the time so I can make friends easily to new people or people who aren't exactly popular and good looking. Kinda like Emily I or Alisha to me! And being involved and talk to lots of people, everyday! Not being shy. Also, being able to talk with many boys and flirt with them and have one boyfriend.
my perfect college is...
a college where everyone is really friendly, like NT. Where the teachers are great and the GPA is high. Not a community college or commute school because those are dumb and I'm better than that. Have to have a taekwondo thing (club, or team) and a women's college hockey team (wither D1, D2, or D3) Must have cute guys, with hardworking students. The location should be easy to reach, have nice scenery with lots to do! Good libraries and study space with computers. Tons of resources and high grad-rate. Or a high student-athlete grad rate.
my perfect friends are...
Friends who I can share ANYTHING to! Any secrets, crushes, dreams, goals, aspirations, etc. Friends who are there to support me, do any kind of favors, and watch my back. Friends who I can trust and have fun with all the time. Friends who will bail me out, and friends who I at least share some interests with. But not exactly like me because opposites attract and the same repel. And friends who help each other out in time so of need, go shopping together, and have an absolute blast with! Friends who forgive easily, are knowledgeable and know how to have fun!
Monday, July 13, 2009
Wednesday, July 8, 2009
BREATHE!!
After being bloated, I have finally learned to BREATHE! The proper way! I got bloated while waiting 11 hours with Nancy, Thomas, mommy, Ethan, Trinity, Cynthia, and Paul just to go to the Mandarin in Brampton! And omg, I won the most plates eaten contest with about 7 including the yummy Green Tea and Mango ice cream! SSOO GOOODDD! Anyway, I bloated myself there and I felt so fat I had a potbelly and like an extra layer blob of fat on my stomach. Then, the next day, Nancy stayed over and we went to the all you can eat Korean BBQ called Grill Time. And oh my god, once again, I had a tonne! I ate so much mmmeaaat it was awesome! So after that, I checked my weight and it was like 117.8 pds, 2.2 pds more than usual! ~ YAY! Im gaining weight! yes!
So in the end with my completely bloated stomach, I learned that I should breather more with my chest, instead of my stomach, which was what I have been doing practically my whole life. Maybe that would explain my relatively small lung capacity for a hockey player. Because everytime I would breather with my stomach, I could barely breathe as usual because my stomach was so bloated the skin couldnt stretch any further! From now on, I will breathe from my lungs! Key word: CHEST (and breathing thru ur nose is better cuz ur teeth wont get pushed out from the air, though breathing from ur mouth wont cause too much harm = buck teeth)
EMO vs PREPPY

All in all, I don't think i fit in, in either category. I mean, I wear converse and I like uggs. I love preppy things like AE, Hollister, uggs, tank tops, birks, scarves, etc. But i hate really short shorts, and stupid blond preppy stereotypes. Although, I like skinny jeans, and all the neon/artsy/black feel of some emo stuff. But i hate the wrist band and hand thing they wear on their hands. And I hate seeing so much black and red together, it reminds me of death, and I hate that. I also am not very fond of cheer leading, yet I hate it when people are so INTO they're music and they're always like "rock on" and they're stupid faces and especially that Led Zeppelin shirts, which is you guessed it, red and black in colour. I enjoy listening to music though to boost my mood, or just listen to the sound of music. But, I think I'm a combination of both, because even in the pic below, I have nearly all those musicians both sides on my ipod, though I have more on the preppy side. So, i think I'm a rebellious preppy that sometimes feels emo. I mean, I never want to feel sad because i rather happy than sad. Optimistic than pessimistic. Besides, I'm already melancholic and sad and grumpy and sloopy in the mornings anyway, which leads to many problems. Because if I'm more happy, energetic and fun, than I'd have much more friends! Anyway, I think the rebellious preppy is definitely me because I also don't want to be those no-life stupid idiot wannabes who try to be cool or try to fit-in, or aren't exactly the most popular but wanna to be. Plus, I'm not that pretty cause I don't have a nice structured face, so yeah.!
GO TO: http://www.wearyourbeer.com/led-zeppelin-m-122.html
Monday, June 29, 2009
FREE WATER!!
I found these great sites that make you gain knowledge in a fun and simple way, while giving free water, rice, and flour to those who need it most. It is free to you! Once again, FREE! It doesnt cost you a thing! Go to
www.freerice.com
www.freeflour.com
www.freerice.com
www.freeflour.com
Sunday, June 28, 2009
Cool graffiti art
OK, this is my 2ND blog, and it's about graffiti. I cant do graffiti for shit, but I found this cool photo on Google images! And from now on, every time i find like i really cool picture, I will post it on my blog. So even tho I'm good at art and paint, I'm not good at graffiti. There aren't really any rules, just lots of creativity. The words can range from simple bubble letters to wild and crazy unreadable writing. And plus, the colors and style individuals use are pretty cool! The colours vary. They use shadow, line (thickness), curvy, bold, striking lines, and like shimmers, dots, or the effect of blood dripping down. And definitely a lot of outlines. You can see the lines interconnected and overlapping something else.

Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)

